Idowest – Mafia Culture, Vol. 1

By  | 
Idowest Mafia Culture

Idowest – Mafia Culture, Vol. 1

Street hip-hop Act, Idowest releases his EP titled “Mafia Culture, Vol. 1” after the long anticipation.

Mafia Culture (EP) is the studio album by Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Idowest. Which will be released through Davido Music WorldWide (DMW).

“Mafia Culture” EP houses features Abramsoul and Yonda, its compiled with 7-tracks. With production credits from Vstix, Drumphase, Dicey, and Damayo.

Check it out below;

  1. Ye Mama | DOWNLOAD
  2. A Day Money | DOWNLOAD
  3. Skr Skr ft. AbramSoul | DOWNLOAD
  4. Forever | DOWNLOAD
  5. Who? | DOWNLOAD
  6. Jaiye ft. Yonda | DOWNLOAD
  7. Dripilos | DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply