ALBUM: Burna Boy – African Giant

By  | 
burna boy african giant album

ALBUM: Burna Boy – African Giant

Nigerian Afro-fusion Artiste, Burna Boy premiers his highly anticipated fifth studio album titled “African Giant“.

The album is a compilation of superior sounds which comes as his recent studio best efforts.

The album features major American artists like YG, Future and Jeremih appeared on the track list, he also employed the vocal services of other artists from Africa and beyond.

RELATED: Beyoncé – Ja Ara E ft. Burna Boy

In addition, Jorja Smith, Zlatan Ibile, M.anifest, Serani, Damian Marley, and Angelique Kidjo also lend their talents for African Giant.

The album is available on all Digital Stores HERE.

Enjoy the album below and share!

  1. African Giant | DOWNLOAD
  2. Anybody | DOWNLOAD
  3. Wetin Man Go Do | DOWNLOAD
  4. Dangote | DOWNLOAD
  5. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith) | DOWNLOAD
  6. Killin’ Dem (feat. Zlatan) | DOWNLOAD
  7. Omo | DOWNLOAD
  8. Secret (feat. Jeremih, Serani) | DOWNLOAD
  9. Collateral Damage | DOWNLOAD
  10. Another Story (feat. M.anifest) | DOWNLOAD
  11. Pull Up | DOWNLOAD
  12. Blak Ryno (Skit) | DOWNLOAD
  13. Destiny | DOWNLOAD
  14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo) | DOWNLOAD
  15. Gbona | DOWNLOAD
  16. On the Low | DOWNLOAD
  17. Show & Tell (feat. Future) | DOWNLOAD
  18. This Side (feat. YG) | DOWNLOAD
  19. Spiritual | DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply