ALBUM: Basketmouth – Yabasi

Basketmouth Yabasi album

ALBUM: Basketmouth – Yabasi

Nigerian comedian and actor, Basketmouth finally premiers his much anticipated album titled “Yabasi“.

The 10 tracks album features high quality performances from Duncan Mighty, Ice Prince, Oxlade, Show Dem Camp, Waje, Ladipoe, Flash, BOJ, Chike, Zoro, Play, Umu Obiligbo, Ceeza Milli, Flavour, Phyno, The Cavemen, Bez, Dice Ailes, Peruzzi and iLLbliss.

Enjoy the album below and share.


1. Basketmouth – Pepper Soup ft. Duncan Mighty, Ice Prince [DOWNLOAD]

2. Basketmouth – Myself ft. Oxlade, Show Dem Camp [DOWNLOAD]

3. Basketmouth – Ride Or Die ft. Waje, Ladipoe [DOWNLOAD]

4. Basketmouth – World People ft. Flash, BOJ [DOWNLOAD]

5. Basketmouth – Life ft. Chike, Zoro, Play [DOWNLOAD]

6. Basketmouth – One Bo ft. Umu Obiligbo [DOWNLOAD]

7. Basketmouth – December ft. Ceeza Milli [DOWNLOAD]

8. Basketmouth – Papa Benji ft. Flavour, Phyno [DOWNLOAD]

9. Basketmouth – Hustle ft. The Cavemen, Bez, Dice Ailes [DOWNLOAD]

10. Basketmouth – Udo ft. Peruzzi, illBliss [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply