Buju – Sorry I’m Late (EP)

By  | 
Download Buju Sorry I'm Late EP

Buju – Sorry I’m Late (EP)

Talented Nigerian Afrobeats superstar, Buju premieres his long awaited extended play album titled “Sorry I’m Late (EP)“.

The 7 (seven) tracks project features “The Cavemen“, with production credits to Rexxie, Denzl, Steph, Duktor Sett, Timi Jay and Pealz.

Download the album below and share.


1. Buju – Daniel Benson [DOWNLOAD]

2. Buju – Never Stopped [DOWNLOAD]

3. Buju – Kilometer [DOWNLOAD]

4. Buju – Something Sweet [DOWNLOAD]

5. Buju – Ogechukwu ft. The Cavemen [DOWNLOAD]

6. Buju – For Here [DOWNLOAD]

7. Buju – I Do [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply