ALBUM: Chike – Dance of the Booless, Vol.1

chike dance of the booless vol 1

ALBUM: Chike – Dance of the Booless, Vol.1

Nigerian talented vocal powerhouse, Chike has finally released his brand new project titled “Dance Of The Booless Vol. 1“.

The new album is sequel to his previously heard and yet successful album tagged “Boo Of The Booless“, on this album the talented superstar enlists top notch music producers to help out on the project.

ALSO SEE: ALBUM: Chike – Boo of the Booless

Songs from the album gets its production credit from; Lord Sky, Sigag Lauren, Dyslex, Sarmy Fire and Sensei Lo.

Enjoy and share below.

1. Chike – Insecure (Sarmy Fire Remix) [DOWNLOAD]

2. Chike – Nakupenda ft. Ric Hassani (Sigag Lauren Remix) [DOWNLOAD]

3. Chike – Finders Keepers (Sigag Lauren Remix) [DOWNLOAD]

4. Chike – Insecure (Sensei Lo Remix) [DOWNLOAD]

5. Chike – If You No Love (Dyslex Remix) [DOWNLOAD]

6. Chike – Roju (Lord Sky Remix) [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply