ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time

By  | 
Davido A Better Time album

ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time

Nigerian talented singer and label executive, Davido rolls out his latest project tagged “A Better Time.”

‘A Better Time’ is sequel to his 2019 album called “A Good Time“, the DMW boss follows up the special trend with a twist in the title of this project.

ALSO SEE: ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time

The album features guest appearance from Lil Baby, Nicki Minaj, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Young Thug, Mugeez, Sauti Sol, Hitboy.

It also features Nigerian superstars like Mayorkun, Ckay, Tiwa Savage and Bella Shmurda.

Enjoy the full album and share below.

1. Davido – FEM [DOWNLOAD]

2. Davido – Jowo [DOWNLOAD]

3. Davido – Something Fishy [DOWNLOAD]

4. Davido – Holy Ground ft. Nicki Minaj [DOWNLOAD]

5. Davido – Heaven [DOWNLOAD]

6. Davido – Very Special [DOWNLOAD]

7. Davido – The Best ft. Mayorkun [DOWNLOAD]

8. Davido – Shopping Spree ft. Chris Brown, Young Thug [DOWNLOAD]

9. Davido – Sunlight [DOWNLOAD]

10. Davido – Tanana ft. Tiwa Savage [DOWNLOAD]

11. Davido – Mebe ft. Mugeez [DOWNLOAD]

12. Davido – La La ft. Ckay [DOWNLOAD]

13. Davido – So Crazy ft. Lil Baby [DOWNLOAD]

14. Davido – Birthday Cake ft. Nas, Hitboy [DOWNLOAD]

15. Davido – I Got a Friend ft. Mayorkun, Sho Madjozi [DOWNLOAD]

16. Davido – Fade ft. Bella Shmurda [DOWNLOAD]

17. Davido – On My Way ft. Sauti Sol [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply