ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time

By  | 
davido a good time full album

ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time

DMW leader and Nigerian singer, Davido finally release his highly anticipated album tagged “A Good Time“.

However, The album consists of seventeen wonderful tracks, including his previously released hit records ‘If‘, ‘Fall‘ and “Blow My Mind” and his recent hit “Risky“.

A Good Time album features contributions with Chris Brown, Popcaan, Naira Marley, Zlatan, Summer Walker, Gunna, Peruzzi, Dremo, A Boogie With Da Hoody and Yonda.

Get it below and share!

1. Intro | DOWNLOAD

2. 1 Milli | DOWNLOAD

3. Check Am | DOWNLOAD

4. Disturbance ft. Peruzzi | DOWNLOAD


6. D & G ft. Summer Walker | DOWNLOAD

7. Get to You | DOWNLOAD

8. Risky ft. Popcaan | DOWNLOAD

9. Sweet in the Middle ft. Wurld, Naira Marley, Zlatan | DOWNLOAD

10. Fall | DOWNLOAD

11. Green Light Riddim | DOWNLOAD

12. Big Picture ft. Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie wit Da Hoodie | DOWNLOAD

13. One Thing | DOWNLOAD

14. Assurance | DOWNLOAD

15. Blow My Mind ft. Chris Brown | DOWNLOAD

16. Company | DOWNLOAD

17. Animashaun ft. Yonda | DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *