Flavour & Chidinma – 40Yrs Everlasting (EP)

By  | 
flavour and chidinma 40 yrs ep

Flavour & Chidinma – 40Yrs Everlasting (EP)

Nigerian high-life king, Flavour links up with talented songstress Chidinma on their joint love-themed EP titled “40Yrs Everlasting“.

The EP arrives following days of teases which saw the Nigerian media space speculating they were either getting married or something romantic is involved.

40 Yrs Everlasting is a 4-track project with an accompanying bonus track and features production from Oscar, Masterkraft, Fiokee, Elense Bakassi and Mixx Monsta.

ALSO SEE: VIDEO: Chidinma & Flavour – 40 Yrs

Indeed Flavour has mastered the art of releasing projects just before the Christmas season; recall that (in December) last year he and Igbo Highlife duo Umu Obiligbo released their 4-track EP, Awele (The EP).

Enjoy the album below and share.

1. Nkem | DOWNLOAD
2. 40 Yrs | DOWNLOAD
3. Mma Mma | DOWNLOAD
4. Iyawo Mi | DOWNLOAD
5. Nkem (Acoustic) | DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *