Gabriel Afolayan – Instinct Album

By  | 

The multi talented actor / musician Gabriel Afolayan has finally released his much-anticipated project titled “Instinct“.
The “Instinct” album consists of 18 complete tracks which come with different varieties of sound and melody.
Instinct also features the previously released songs “Amoke” and “Take a chance”.

All songs are mixed by Geofficialmix and Mastered by VTek.

Check it out on iTunes below.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply