ALBUM: Harmonize – Afro East

By  | 
harmonize afro east album

ALBUM: Harmonize – Afro East

Konde Music Worldwide leader, Harmonize has finally released his new album under his own imprint titled “Afro East“.

The Tanzania born singer said goodby to his former label WCB Wasafi and boss, Diamond Platnumz. Konde Music is his new imprint which he has been flagging even before his exit from his former record label.

“Afro East” album is a 18 tracks project which features great names like; Yemi Alade, Morgan Heritage, Khaligraph Jones, DJ Seven, Falz, Skales, Mr Blue, Lady JayDee including the African Giant – Burna Boy.

Enjoy the album below and share your thoughts with us.

1. Harmonize – Bed Room [DOWNLOAD]

2. Harmonize – Your Body ft. Burna Boy [DOWNLOAD]

3. Harmonize – Fall in Love [DOWNLOAD]

4. Harmonize – Inanimaliza ft. Mr Blue [DOWNLOAD]

5. Harmonize – I Miss You [DOWNLOAD]

6. Harmonize – Good [DOWNLOAD]

7. Harmonize – Never Give Up [DOWNLOAD]

8. Harmonize – Wife ft. Lady JayDee [DOWNLOAD]

9. Harmonize – Mpaka Kesho [DOWNLOAD]

10. Harmonize – Malaika ft. Morgan Heritage [DOWNLOAD]

11. Harmonize – Uno [DOWNLOAD]

12. Harmonize – Die ft. Khaligraph Jones, DJ Seven [DOWNLOAD]

13. Harmonize – Body ft. Phyno [DOWNLOAD]

14. Harmonize – Mama [DOWNLOAD]

15. Harmonize – Rumba ft. Skales, DJ Seven [DOWNLOAD]

16. Harmonize – Pain ft. Yemi Alade [DOWNLOAD]

17. Harmonize – Move ft. Mr Eazi, Falz [DOWNLOAD]

18. Harmonize – Hujanikomoa [DOWNLOAD]

1 Comment

Leave a Reply