Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (EP)

By  | 
Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (EP)

YAGI Records leader and rapper, Lil Kesh unlocks his much anticipated project titled “Ecstasy (EP)“.

The extended play album features Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, Shaybo and Naira Marley.

According to Lil Kesh; “Ecstasy was birthed from the need to deliver quality music to my fans after being absent from the music scene for a while. During this period, I was bent on recreating myself: body, mind and soul to this work of art.”

Enjoy and share your thoughts below.

1. Lil Kesh – YAGI Level [DOWNLOAD]

2. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego [DOWNLOAD]

3. Lil Kesh – Love Like This ft. Fireboy DML [DOWNLOAD]

4. Lil Kesh – All The Way [DOWNLOAD]

5. Lil Kesh – Try ft. Young Jonn [DOWNLOAD]

6. Lil Kesh – Downtown Girl ft. Shaybo [DOWNLOAD]

7. Lil Kesh – Service [DOWNLOAD]

8. Lil Kesh – O Por ft. Naira Marley [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply