ALBUM: Magnito – I Am Dodo

We respect Copyright Complaints. Kindly email to with links to a collection of your contents, and it shall be honored within 72 hours. Thank you.


Magnito I Am Dodo Album
Magnito – I Am Dodo Album

Check out Magnito – I Am Dodo

Well-known Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter, Magnito has recently delivered another noteworthy new album tagged “I Am Dodo”.

This extraordinary album has over 12 engaging tracks and vocal assistance from artists like Phyno, Iyanya, Falz, Sarkodie, Chinko Ekun, Dremo and others.

Download and stream this captivating album by Magnito:

I Am Dodo Album Tracklist:

1. Magnito – I Like Money ft. Raquel Hage

2. Magnito – Man Dem ft. Brahym, Chinko Ekun, Chocho Oji & Muje Spark

3. Magnito – Kuta ft. Brymo

4. Magnito – I Be Your Mate ft. L Easy

5. Magnito – Hocus Pocus ft. Snr Morris

6. Magnito – Zengeh ft. Sarkodie

7. Magnito – Comot Eye ft. ODUMODUBLVCK, Dremo & Mint

8. Magnito – Mercedes ft. Falz & Hybrid

9. Magnito – Your Body ft. DJ Bobby, Nyanda & Iyanya

10. Magnito – Rush Us ft. 2slik, K-Proxzy & Big Smart

11. Magnito – Canada ft. Snr Morris & Wizzy Flon

12. Magnito – Who U ft. Phyno

Author: Maxwell