ALBUM: Mr P – The Prodigal

By  | 
Mr P The Prodigal full Album

ALBUM: Mr P – The Prodigal

P.Classic Records leader and superstar, Mr. P finally releases his much anticipated album titled “The Prodigal“.

The sixteen (16) tracks album features superstars like; Tiwa Savage, Singah, Simi, Teni, Tamar Braxton, Mohombi, DJ Switch, Wande Coal and Ovikelz.

Album produced credit goes to Daihardbeats, Goldswarm, Shugavibez, KealzBeats, Sarmy Fire and Mr P.

Mixed and mastered by Goldswarm and Zeeno Foster.

Enjoy the album below and share.

1. Mr P – Odo [DOWNLOAD]

2. Mr P – Paloma ft. Singah [DOWNLOAD]

3. Mr P – I Do ft. Tiwa Savage [DOWNLOAD]

4. Mr P – Boyfriend [DOWNLOAD]

5. Mr P – Just Like That ft. Mohombi [DOWNLOAD]

6. Mr P – I Love You ft. Simi, Teni, Tamar Braxton [DOWNLOAD]

7. Mr P – I No Like Trouble [DOWNLOAD]

8. Mr P – Prodigal ft. DJ Switch [DOWNLOAD]

9. Mr P – Smooth Criminal [DOWNLOAD]

10. Mr P – Lola Diego ft. Singah [DOWNLOAD]

11. Mr P – Blessed [DOWNLOAD]

12. Mr P – Grow Old ft. Ovikelz [DOWNLOAD]

13. Mr P – Eh Lo [DOWNLOAD]

14. Mr P – Nobody [DOWNLOAD]

15. Mr P – Fly Way [DOWNLOAD]

16. Mr P – Follow My Lead ft. Wande Coal [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply