Olamide – 999 (EP)

By  | 
olamide 999 ep

Olamide – 999 (EP)

YBNL Nation leader, Olamide has released his new EP album titled “999“.

Consequently, The album which has a very controversial title and art cover presents Olamide in another form never seen or heard before.

Furthermore, The Nigerian rapper’s new “999 EP” features vocal support from Phyno, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa-E, Rhatti, Cheque and Snow.

RELATED: Olamide – Rich & Famous

In addition, the album production credits goes to Eskeez, Craker Mallo, Pheelz, ID Cabasa, mixed and mastered by STG.

Enjoy the album below and share your thoughts.

1. Olamide – No Time [DOWNLOAD]

2. Olamide – Warlords ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti [DOWNLOAD]

3. Olamide – Billion Talk ft. Milly [DOWNLOAD]

4. Olamide – Dance With The Devil ft. Sosa-E, Jackmillz [DOWNLOAD]

5. Olamide – Wonma [DOWNLOAD]

6. Olamide – Demons ft. Jackmillz [DOWNLOAD]

7. Olamide – Mojo ft. Jayboi [DOWNLOAD]

8. Olamide – Prophesy [DOWNLOAD]

9. Olamide – Rich & Famous [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *