StarBoy ft. Wizkid – SoundMan Vol. 1 (EP)

By  | 
wizkid soundman ep

StarBoy ft. Wizkid – SoundMan Vol. 1 (EP)

Star Boy Entertainment and Wizkid releases a mind blowing extended play album titled “SoundMan Vol. 1“.

The 7 tracks EP features StarBoy Worldwide leader, Wizkid who headlined the album, alongside top notch music producers like Chronixx, Blaq Jerzee, Kel P, London and his official disc jockey, DJ Tunez.

Enjoy the EP below and share!

1. Jam (feat. Wizkid & Chronixx) [DOWNLOAD]

2. Blow (feat. Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid) [DOWNLOAD]

3. Cover Me (feat. Wizkid & DJ Tunez) [DOWNLOAD]

4. Mine (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P) [DOWNLOAD]

5. Electric (feat. Wizkid & London) [DOWNLOAD]

6. Ease Your Mind (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P) [DOWNLOAD]

7. Thankful (feat. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee) [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *