Tems – For Broken Ears (EP)

By  | 
Tems For Broken Ears EP

Tems – For Broken Ears (EP)

Nigerian singer, Tems presents her new project which have been in the works titled “For Broken Ears (EP)“.

Tems is a Nigerian singer, focused on promoting the movement currently shaping alternative music in Nigeria to advance the culture and conversations alike.

ALSO SEE: VIDEO: Tems – Damages

She announced the arrival of the project with the official music video to “Damages” the first song off the EP.

Enjoy and share your thoughts below.

1. Tems – Interference [DOWNLOAD]

2. Tems – Ice T [DOWNLOAD]

3. Tems – Free Mind [DOWNLOAD]

4. Tems – Temilade (Interlude) [DOWNLOAD]

5. Tems – Higher [DOWNLOAD]

6. Tems – Damages [DOWNLOAD]

7. Tems – The Key [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply