Timaya – Chulo Vibes (EP)

DM Records Boss, Enitimi Alfred Odom, better known by his stage name Timaya releases “Chulo Vibes (EP)“.

The EP features Burna Boy, Machel Montano and Alikiba. This is a huge entry as the Nigerian singer and songwriter gave us a teaser of what to expect with the release of the track one of the EP “Balance“.

Production credits goes to: Orbeat, Chillz, Kel P, Chrisstringz, Micon Beatz and Da Piano.

Mixed and mastered by STG, Alpha for Focus Sound and Oga Jojo.

Buy on iTunes.

Download, enjoy and share below.

1. Timaya – Balance | DOWNLOAD
2. Timaya – The Mood | DOWNLOAD
3. Timaya – Pull Up ft. Burna Boy | DOWNLOAD
4. Timaya – Akuna | DOWNLOAD
5. Timaya – Number One ft. Alikiba | DOWNLOAD
6. Timaya – Obrigado | DOWNLOAD
7. Timaya – I Can’t Kill Myself | DOWNLOAD
8. Timaya – Happy ft. Machel Montano | DOWNLOAD
9. Timaya – Stoopid | DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply