ALBUM: Various Artists – Swiss Cheese Riddim

By  | 
Various Artists Swiss Cheese Riddim album

ALBUM: Various Artists – Swiss Cheese Riddim

ONErpm presents a brand new dance-hall album project from Various Artists titled “Swiss Cheese Riddim“.

The album features vocals from Sean Paul, Shaggy, Gytian, Agent Sasco, Christopher Martin, Sizzla, Ding Dong and Chi Ching Ching.

ALSO SEE: Wiley – Boasty ft. Stefflon Don, Sean Paul, Idris Elba

‘Swiss Cheese Riddim’ is a seven track dance-hall album, laced on the same beat but explores different vibes and delivery from the superstars featured on the project.

Enjoy the album below and share.

**Swiss Cheese Riddim Tracklist**

1. Sean Paul – Make The Ting Tense [DOWNLOAD]

2. Agent Sasco – Swiss Cheese N Cheddar [DOWNLOAD]

3. Christopher Martin – Smiling Is Ez [DOWNLOAD]

4. Sizzla – A Better Way Out [DOWNLOAD]

5. Shaggy – We Can Do This ft. Gyptian [DOWNLOAD]

6. Ding Dong – Doin It Big [DOWNLOAD]

7. Chi Ching Ching – Hot Like Peppaseed [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply