ALBUM: Yung L – Juice & Zimm (The Playlist)

By  | 


| Group 1 | Group 2 | Group 3 |

Join Us On Telegram

yung l juice and zimm album

ALBUM: Yung L – Juice & Zimm (The Playlist)

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Yung L starts 2020 with a remarkable project titled “Juice And Zimm” The playlist.

The new EP entail 6 solid tracks with 1 bonus track making it all 7-tracks project and features Sarkodie, Vanessa Mdee and Tay Iwar.

Enjoy below and share!

1. Yung L – No Worries [DOWNLOAD]

2. Yung L – Tropicana Baby [DOWNLOAD]

3. Yung L – Eve Bounce [DOWNLOAD]

4. Yung L – Too Much ft. Vanessa Mdee [DOWNLOAD]

5. Yung L – Island Thing [DOWNLOAD]

6. Yung L – Ready ft. Sarkodie, Tay Iwar [DOWNLOAD]

7. Yung L – Light It Up [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply