ALBUM: Zlatan – Zanku

By  | 
zlatan zanku album

ALBUM: Zlatan – Zanku

Nigerian singer and rapper, Zlatan Ibile finally premiers his much anticipated studio album titled “Zanku“.

However, still enjoying the success of his outing from 2018 to 2019, the rave of the moment blesses his fans called “ZLATANOVAZ” and the world with the album of the year.

ALSO SEE: Zlatan ft. Burna Boy – Gbeku

On the 17 tracks album, Zlatan employed the vocal services of Davido, Burna Boy, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Barry Jhay, Yonda, Papisnoop and Jamie Pyper.

The raving singer also gave the meaning of the word “Zanku” which is translated to (Zlatan Abeg No Kill Us).

In addition, Production credit goes to Spellz, Rexxie, P.Prime, Kiddominant, IamBeatz, SperoachBeatzz and MiraqulousBeatz. All tracks mixed and mastered by Sprytmyx.

Get the album below and share!

  1. Zlatan – Wake Up
  2. Zlatan – Yeye Boyfriend
  3. Zlatan – Sunita
  4. Zlatan – Super Power ft. Davido, Yonda
  5. Zlatan – Love & Gain
  6. Zlatan – Distracted ft. Patoranking
  7. Zlatan – Gbeku ft. Burna Boy
  8. Zlatan – Compulsory Course
  9. Zlatan – Shotan ft. Tiwa Savage
  10. Zlatan – Scopatumana
  11. Zlatan – If You No Know ft. Papisnoop, Jamo Pyper
  12. Zlatan – Omo Olope
  13. Zlatan – Life
  14. Zlatan – Adura Agba ft. Barry Jhay
  15. Zlatan – Ko Easy World Wide
  16. Zlatan – Zanku (Legwork)
  17. Zlatan – This Year


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *