UgoBest AllStars – Harmony

ugobest allstars harmony
Nigerian record company, Ugobest Global entertainment debuts an All Stars single titled “Harmony“.

The song ‘Harmony’ features Snowbird, Soleem, Airgold, Grant Chingi, AMJ, Abdul P.D.S and Aeiboy Babarii all signed under the record label.

Song produced by Blaque beat, mixed and mastered by J.V.Dee, video directed by Irok Viralz.

Enjoy and share!

DOWNLOAD MP3: UgoBest AllStars – Harmony

Leave a Reply