Erigga Releases Tracklist For His Upcoming Album “Erigma II”

By  | 


| Group 1 | Group 2 | Group 3 |

Join Us On Telegram

erigga erigma ii

Erigga Erigma II Cover

The Warri enigmatic rapper, Erigga has finally announced the tracklist for his upcoming album “The Erigma II“.

The album has a total of 17 tracks and features the likes of Zlatan Ibile, Victor AD, Magnito, Dr Barz, Vector, Ice Prince and others.

ALSO SEE: Erigga – Fear Life ft. Funckleff, Iron Side

Fans and industry critics are anticipating the body of work by the delta born lyricist and he seems to be upbeat following the success of some of his latest singles like “Motivation” that launched the break out of Victor AD.

Erigma II is due for released on 4th October 2019 according to the rap kingpin.

Check out the track-list below;

Leave a Reply