MTV Base Lists The ‘Top 20 Hottest Naija Tracks of 2018’

By  | 

MTV Base Roundtable 20 Hottest Naija Tracks of 2018 panel sat down to carefully scrutinize and select the top 20 hottest Naija tracks of 2018.

The panelist included MTV Base VJs, Ehiz and Folu Storms; MTV Base Music programmer, Daniel Obende; Oye Akideinde of BoomPlay Nigeria; Hot FM OAPs, Sensei Uche and Missy; Beat FM OAP, Douglas Jekan; A&R founder, Bizzle Osikoya and famous Nigerian Disc Jockey, DJ Obi.

After an hour of so much deliberation, the songs that truly rocked Nigeria in 2018 using of a list of 20 criteria was published and aired.

Check the list below and leave a comment in the comment box below.

**MTV Base Top 20 Hottest Naija Tracks of 2018**
1. Starboy ft Wizkid, Terri, Spotless & Ceeza Milli – Soco
2. Burna Boy – Ye
3. 2Baba ft Peruzzi – Amaka
4. Davido – Assurance
5. Wande Coal – So Mi So
6. Tiwa Savage ft Duncan Mighty – Lova Lova
7. Mr Real – Legbegbe
8. Victor AD – Wetin We Gain
9. DJ Enimoney ft Tiwa Savage & Reminisce – Diet
10. Duncan Mighty ft Wizkid – Fake Love
11. DJ Spinall ft Wizkid – Nowo
12. Olamide – Science Student
13. Mayorkun – Bobo
14. Olamide – Motigbana
15. Teni – Askamaya
16. DJ Spinall ft Kizz Daniel – Baba
17. Skepta ft Wizkid – Bad Energy
18. DMW – Mind
19. Danny S – Ege
20. Timaya – Ah Blem Blem

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *