ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Vol. 1

By  | 
Adekunle Gold Afro Pop Vol 1 album

ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Vol. 1

Nigerian songwriter and singer – Adekunle Gold finally makes available, his highly anticipated “Afro Pop Vol. 1” album.

The album comes few weeks after serving us with “AG Baby” video featuring Nailah Blackman. 2020 has been an amazing year for Adekunle Gold, quality music have been served from left to right.

The new album is just another propellant to the AG Baby formidable movement. According to the singer; “Afro Pop Vol. 1 is a diverse take on pop music. It encompasses all genres, heavily influenced by my Afro roots.”

“Afro Pop Vol. 1” is the third album in AG’s discography thus far, it houses 10 sublime records including features with Patoranking, Nailah Blackman, Tekno and Olayinka Ehi.

Listen below and share your thoughts with us.

1. Adekunle Gold – AG Baby ft. Nailah Blackman [DOWNLOAD]

2. Adekunle Gold – Sabina [DOWNLOAD]

3. Adekunle Gold – Pretty Girl ft. Patoranking [DOWNLOAD]

4. Adekunle Gold – Okay [DOWNLOAD]

5. Adekunle Gold – Here For Ya [DOWNLOAD]

6. Adekunle Gold – Exclusive ft. Olayinka Ehi [DOWNLOAD]

7. Adekunle Gold – Firewood ft. Tekno [DOWNLOAD]

8. Adekunle Gold – Something Different [DOWNLOAD]

9. Adekunle Gold – Water Carry Me [DOWNLOAD]

10. Adekunle Gold – My Ex [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply