ALBUM: Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe

We respect Copyright Complaints. Kindly email to with links to a collection of your contents, and it shall be honored within 72 hours. Thank you.


Download Asake Mr Money With The Vibe full album
ALBUM: Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe

YBNL Nation Afrobeat singer, Asake finally unlocks his brand new album titled “Mr. Money With The Vibe“.

The album project consists of twelve (12) hot sizzling tracks carefully selected to give your ears the perfect blend of Afrobeats spiced with his lyrical prowess. The album features Grammy Award winning singer, Burna Boy and Russ.

Download the album below and share.


1. Asake – Dull [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

2. Asake – Terminator [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

3. Asake – Organise [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

4. Asake – Peace Be Unto You (PBUY) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

5. Asake – Dupe [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

6. Asake – Muse [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

7. Asake – Joha [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

8. Asake – Nzaza [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

9. Asake – Ototo [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

10. Asake – Reason ft. Russ [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

11. Asake – Sunmomi [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

12. Asake – Sungba Remix ft. Burna Boy [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

Author: Maxwell