Masterkraft – Masta Groove (EP)

By  | 
Download Masterkraft Masta Groove full album

Masterkraft – Masta Groove (EP)

Top Nigerian music producer, Masterkraft (Mastaa) has finally released the much anticipated EP album titled “Masta Groove“.

The seven (7) tracks project features Nigerian superstars; Flavour, Seun Kuti, Larry Gaaga, Selebobo, Vector and Talkbox, it also features Ghanaian rapper, Sarkodie and Tanzania’s singer, Diamond Platnumz.

Download the songs below and share.

1. Masterkraft – Brown Skin [DOWNLOAD]

2. Masterkraft – Big Man Rhythm ft. Selebobo [DOWNLOAD]

3. Masterkraft – Abeykehh ft. Diamond Platnumz, Flavour [DOWNLOAD]

4. Masterkraft – Shake Body ft. Sarkodie, Larry Gaaga [DOWNLOAD]

5. Masterkraft – Uluuluu [DOWNLOAD]

6. Masterkraft – Shabadushkabar ft. Vector, Seun Kuti [DOWNLOAD]

7. Masterkraft – Live My Life ft. Talkbox [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply