Mayorkun – Geng Remix (EP)

We respect Copyright Complaints. Kindly email to with links to a collection of your contents, and it shall be honored within 72 hours. Thank you.


mayorkun geng remix ep
Mayorkun – Geng Remix (EP)

Nigerian born and DMW singer, Mayorkun also known as “The Mayor of Lagos” has released the “Geng Remix EP“.

The four (4) tracks extended play album comes in three different styles which includes ‘Naija Remix‘, ‘Africa Remix‘ and ‘UK Remix‘.

ALSO SEE: Mayorkun – Geng (Finito Riddim)

The ‘Naija Remix’ version features Nigeria’s finest rappers; M.I Abaga, Vector, Sinzu and Ycee.

The ‘Africa Remix’ version features the vocals of Africa’s talented acts; Kwesi Arthur, Riky Rick, Rayvanny and Innoss’B.

The ‘UK Remix’ version features talented UK acts; Ms Banks and RussMB.

Production credits goes to Que Beat.

Enjoy and share.

Mayorkun – Geng Remix (EP) Tracklist

1. Mayorkun – Geng

2. Mayorkun ft. M.I Abaga, Vector, Sinzu, Ycee – Geng (Naija Remix)

3. Mayorkun ft. Kwesi Arthur, Riky Rick, Rayvanny, Innoss’B – Geng (Africa Remix)

4. Mayorkun ft. Ms Banks, RussMB – Geng (UK Remix)

Author: Maxwell

Leave a Reply