Mmzy – Ascent (EP)

By  | 
Download Mmzy Ascent EP

Mmzy – Ascent (EP)

Talented Nigerian singer, Mmzy premieres his brand new project titled “Ascent (EP)“.

The extended play album serves as the “Animal” crooner’s new offering and it features Teni and Terri on the tracks “Away” and “No Time“.

EP Production credit goes to Masterkraft, Echo, Blaise Beatz, Ozedikus and Cracker Mallo. Mixed and mastered by Mixx Monsta.

1. Mmzy ft. Teni – Away [DOWNLOAD]

2. Mmzy – Medication [DOWNLOAD]

3. Mmzy ft. Terri – No Time [DOWNLOAD]

4. Mmzy – Onye Egwu [DOWNLOAD]

5. Mmzy – Bum Bum [DOWNLOAD]

6. Mmzy – Decale [DOWNLOAD]

7. Mmzy – Lies [DOWNLOAD]

8. Mmzy – Dominate [DOWNLOAD]

Mmzy – Animal ft. Seun Kuti

Leave a Reply