ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey – The King is Coming

By  | 


| Group 1 | Group 2 | Group 3 |

Join Us On Telegram

nathaniel bassey the king is coming album

ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey – The King is Coming

Nigerian gospel worshiper and songwriter, Nathaniel Bassey premiers his ‘Arsenal of Spiritual and
prophetic songs‘ album titled “The King Is Coming“.

Nathaniel Bassey shared some prophetic declarations while presenting the 13 tracks album, he posted:

“Something happens when we proclaim who God is, His power and what He has done in songs. I have seen this myself. Seasons change, atmospheres change, situations change.
Even we are changed. God’s voice is obvious and clear. Not because it wasn’t always clear, but because we position ourselves properly to hear and receive, taking the posture of true worship. we hit the right frequency.
After all, He dwells in and inhabits the praises of Israel ( His People).”

Get the album below and share the Good news!

1. Nathaniel Bassey – Emmanuel | DOWNLOAD

2. Nathaniel Bassey – All Power

3. Nathaniel Bassey – There Is a Place | DOWNLOAD

4. Nathaniel Bassey – He Has Prevailed | DOWNLOAD

5. Nathaniel Bassey – Holy | DOWNLOAD

6. Nathaniel Bassey – Jehovah Nissi | DOWNLOAD

7. Nathaniel Bassey – The King Is Coming | DOWNLOAD

8. Nathaniel Bassey – Carry Me | DOWNLOAD

9. Nathaniel Bassey – Thank You Lord | DOWNLOAD

10. Nathaniel Bassey – I Will Dance | DOWNLOAD

11. Nathaniel Bassey – You Are Holy | DOWNLOAD

12. Nathaniel Bassey – Psalm 91 | DOWNLOAD

13. Nathaniel Bassey – Yeshua Hamashiach | DOWNLOAD

1 Comment

  1. Ataminor Newman

    June 25, 2020 at 11:34 am

    Powerful. God bless Pst. Nathaniel Bassey.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: