ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti

By  | 
Olamide UY Scuti full album download

ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti

YBNL Nation rapper and leader, Olamide premieres his brand new Afrobeats album titled “UY Scuti“.

The album project contains Ten (10) solid tracks which depicts Olamide’s prowess to sway from different genres and still maintaining the same energy and rhythm.

“UY Scuti” album features Top Notch rapper, Phyno and talented raving singers like; Jaywillz, Layydoe and Fave.

Download the album below and share.

1. Olamide – Need For Speed [DOWNLOAD]

2. Olamide – Jailer ft. Jaywillz [DOWNLOAD]

3. Olamide – Rock [DOWNLOAD]

4. Olamide – Julie [DOWNLOAD]

5. Olamide – Rough Up ft. Layydoe [DOWNLOAD]

6. Olamide – Want ft. Fave [DOWNLOAD]

7. Olamide – PonPon ft. Fave [DOWNLOAD]

8. Olamide – Cup Of Tea [DOWNLOAD]

9. Olamide – Somebody ft. Phyno [DOWNLOAD]

10. Olamide – So Much More [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply