Selebobo – Bobo of Africa (EP)

By  | 
Selebobo Bobo of Africa EP

Selebobo – Bobo of Africa (EP)

Vault Records presents the brand new EP titled “Bobo Of Africa” by top African artist, singer/songwriter, producer and engineer, Selebobo a.k.a Mixx Monsta.

Bobo Of Africa” is a 7 track EP with the lead single “Dai Dia” featuring Tekno. The EP also features talented singer, Charass on the track “Kilode“.

With production credits from Selebobo, Insane Chips, Wisedon and Ozedikus.

Enjoy the EP below and share.

1. Selebobo – Necessary [DOWNLOAD]

2. Selebobo – Loyal [DOWNLOAD]

3. Selebobo – Dey [DOWNLOAD]

4. Selebobo – Dai Dia ft. Tekno [DOWNLOAD]

5. Selebobo – Dis Love [DOWNLOAD]

6. Selebobo – Take [DOWNLOAD]

7. Selebobo – Kilode ft. Charass [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply